Meet our Team

Last Name First Name Job Title Email Address
Morgan M. Tyler President/Agent tmorgan@ttminsurance.com
Morgan Alicia Accounting Manager amorgan@ttminsurance.com
Cordonnier Marnie Commercial Lines Mgr. mcordonnier@ttminsurance.com
Compton W. Tyler Agent tcompton@ttminsurance.com
McCan Chris Agent cmccan@ttminsurance.com
Weddle Chris Agent cweddle@ttminsurance.com
Lory Mandy Client Service Rep mlory@ttminsurance.com
Meyer Crista Client Service Rep cmeyer@ttminsurance.com
Meyer Jessica Client Service Rep jmeyer@ttminsurance.com
Reynolds Samantha Client Service Rep sreynolds@ttminsurance.com
Alford Ryan Agent ralford@ttminsurance.com
Joe Todd Group Benefits Manager / Agent todd@jjiagency.com

  • Ready to start a conversation?